polland spring at 30ppm, PH set at 5.7
watering set at 10min on - 30min off.
1000w MH hangs 3' from tops
room temp 77-80
RH 39-44
water temp tough to keep at 68. it's ridding 64 to 73
need chiller no cash left using frozen 1gallon water jugs which cause water
to drop drastic and rise drastic. have found brown build up/mold in res twice
and had to dump then sterelize everything with alchohol.

i have read and studied Earl as he is the man and also 420fieds freaking awsome scrog which is where I'm headed with all this.

the babies are in a temp set up as pics will show. I am now almost done building the 6inch pvc 12 site perm home.
but need help with getting my (hope to be girls) to that stage.
Earl are you out there???
420fied you there???

WHATS WRONG WITH MY BABIES?:welcome:

20100920-DSCF6270.jpg
20100920-DSCF6276.jpg
20100920-DSCF6272.jpg
20100920-DSCF6275.jpg
20100920-DSCF6273.jpg

ok so these are a few of them.

can anyone help???

ok sir, I'm no pro, but if thats a blue rubbermaid tub, i had the same problem in my last grow with the mold and plant sickness. Kept getting brown funky stuff in the tub plus suds, caused my plants to get ill as shit! only 1 of 4 survived. What did i do? i switched it to its own DWC black 5 gallon bucket. i think light was getting into the blue rubbermaid bastard but not sure. anywho, thats my 2 cents! hopefully someone a lil more able'd helps you dude! cuz it sucks!!!!!!!!

good luck big dude!

EDIT: also big temp changes like that can make shit act goofy too :/

shit also EDIT: o yeah and idk if you know this already, but if the leaves fold up like that, it USUALLY means temps are high (ie. light is too close). plants will do that to adjust to it, b/c that will decrease surface space on the leaves. its not the end of the world, that does no damage but ya needa fix it if thats the case at some point in time

:morenutes: They look hungry
You sure picked a picky set-up: Aero for your first?