MadWoodsman's 1st Grow - BlackJack - Soil/CFL - Closet - 2011

Mad Woodsman

hi folks, welcome to my first grow journal!:welcome:
total noob but have been doing lots of reading and research on this great site and hoping some of you guys can help me get through to the end!:yummy:

What strain is it?
BlackJack feminized (Black Domina/Jack Herer)

Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
Hybrid 50/50

Is it in Veg or Flower stage?
Veg

If in Veg... For how long?
2 days

Indoor or outdoor?
Indoor. Closet 2'x2'x2', expandable to 2'x2'x4'.

Soil or Hydro?
Soil. BioBizz Allmix.

If soil... what is in your mix?
It consists of 20% sphagnum peat moss, 35% garden peat, 10% high quality organic Worm-Humus, 30% perlite & 5% Pre-Mix.

If soil... What size pot?
Seed was planted in small pot (about 1 litre) and will be transplanted to 2 gallon pot. Might even get a bigger one.

Size of light?
Available lights at the moment (all CFL):
125w 6400k
105w (x2) 6400k
23w 6400k
250w 2700k
25w (x2) 2700k

Is it aircooled?
Passive intake at the bottom of closet with 3" computer fan pulling some air in (fan is about an inch from the wall, not flush with the hole). Another 3" fan in the roof of closet pulling air out. An 8" fan inside for air circulation.

Temp of Room/cab?
Not sure yet (don't kill me!). Got 2 digital temp/hygrometers due in the mail this week.

RH of Room/cab?
55-60%

PH of media or res?
Approx 7. More accurate ph tester on the way!

Any Pests?
No.

How often are you watering?
As required. One watering on second day of seedling growth.

Type and strength of ferts used?
I've got some bat guano and Superthrive but haven't used any yet. Will probably go for some BioBloom for flowering. Hoping the Allmix will get me through veg without any extra nutes.

Aims: