The Gamble - The Grow - Join

Keefgrown

This will be my first grow. I have no experience other than reviewing others grow journals, common sense and through trail and error over the past two months. ( SOON to FLOWER ):thumb:
I decided to grow a total of 5 clones, Two Black Berries which I received after being clipped from its mother plant and traveling 8 hours. - The other three AlskanThunderFu, LemonSour, NorthernLightBlu I did not receive until a week or two after the BlackBerries.

Equipment & NUTES:
General Hydro : Gro/Bloom, Mirco, Nectar D, Flora Nectar, CALMAG, FloraBlend, Floralicious, SuperThrive.
Medium: Happy Frog/Ocean Forest
Lights: 90WLED, G8LED 240W
Tent: Apollo 48'x48'80 (VEG) Moving into 60'x60'80(Flower) w/ G8900 LED.

Medium for the BB Originally in the first two weeks consisted of fox farm warrior 1GAL? I'm thinking. Watering schedule for these plants was horrible, as the friend who provided the clones also provided bad information, Such as a 1GAL of water w/CALMAG per plant. I felt this water locked my plant, and pretty much stunted growth. Retaining water I felt it didn't need, also the pots had trouble releasing water. (Thankfully away from the issue).
Here are some of the early days:
Feb 27th/2015 - March 6th/2015
IMG_70662.jpg
IMG_57356.jpg
IMG_53216.jpg
IMG_33917.jpg

I used my buddies tent as a temp and 90W LED NOBRAND UFO.

More to come in the morning!
I will be providing all the humidity levels, and temperatures as well as my feeding schedule!
Please join in, I'd really appreciate the feed back!

Sneak Peak !
IMG_178921.jpg

Hello Mr. Amazing, NewBoy420! Welcome to the Grow.

-