Colesdad Tries Again - LED - GGG Baby Freedom - Ideal420 Soil - 12/12 From Seed

Colesdad

alrighty, here i "try" again!

i won the december free seed contest from Herbies and i choose Gage Green Genetics' Baby Freedom seeds (regular).
Using a mars/Hydro 300w led and using a tent from Mars/Hydro.
Using Ideal420 soil. No nutes needed, soil contains everything from seed to harvest.

my grow is NOT sponsored by Ideal420 soil, but this grow is to show if it really works and i will report my results to Ideal420 and i will email them periodically with the progress. another member here, SHADOWMAN, used 420 soil and had great results, so i wanted to know if it would work for me, a complete newbie.

ive tried twice before to grow (see sig below). life is still crazy, but i have to try something other than 19 pills a day to controll my seizures. i have an inoperable brain tumor, it lives in the motor strip that controls the left of my body. becaue it is there, i have seizures that are mostly focused on the left side of my body. but sometimes, it gets bad. tuesday was bad. after having my focal siezures for a few hours, they turned into two grad-mal, each lasting about 5 minutes, 10 minutes apart. so, off to the hospital i went, again, like so many times over the past 8 years. i love my doctors, they are the best, but after two surgerys the only thing left is more and more drugs. well, im tired.

anyway, off we grow!
dropped 2 Baby Freedom and 1 Sour deisel (a freebie) into a glass of water 3/26.
seeds cracked within 12 hours, i dropped each into a rock wool cube and each cube into soil 3/27.
i went into the hopsital 3/28, and when i got home 3/30 both baby freedom are over an inch tall (SD is trying, i expect to see her in a couple days)

i am using two large fast food cups for the baby freedom, im doing 12/12, so they are going to be small. i put my SD auto into and 4ish gallon pot. each container is 100% Ideal420 soil.