Maine Marijauna dispensary turned me away after driving 4 hours

alf86

My wife and I studied the laws, called up the center was told ok come up Friday. When we got there, pushed the door bell and was let in. I told them my name, He says oh Im so sorry mr. We rechecked the rules and we cant help you. Im so sorry so sorry Mr. Wait she is calling again ,finally got passed the phone and I talked with an oficall of Maine Oh Im so sorry so sorry I got mad and said why the hell are you listed as a 5 th state to ok vacationers, no she said Its not in effect yet I said damit nows the time this is not compasion IM in constant pain 24/7 . I hate you maine Not even a joint she also says that Maine You will have to use up your meds before you leave or else it will be a felonie. in the rules coming up she just gave all Rhode Islander the middle finger. You cant go to MaINE AND GET MEDS ITS STILL NOT IN EFFECT. AS OF NOVEMBER 16, 2012, i HUNG UP ON HER. THE OWNER WAS FEELING GAVE ME 50.00 FOR GAS. THAT WAS NICE SHE SAYS COME AGAIN AND i SAID NO NEVER AGAIN THANKS, WENT TO THE BUFFETT CHINESE AND IT WAS SHITTY. DROVE 4.5 HRS HOME IN CONSTANT PAIN. Caution to all. There is no 5th state that being Maine is one.