Marijuana, Tension and Depression by Debbie Alcorn

Julie Gardener

Marijuana , Tension and Depression by Debbie Alcorn​

I found your name on the NORML web site. I have used marijuana for 29 years. I am not a junkie or a burn out like some people would lead you to believe about pot smokers. I am a hard working, productive mother of 2 and grandmother of 1. My husband and myself have always provided for our family, worked hard and paid taxes. I am currently 43 years old and work as a secretary for a lawn service company. In the past I have been a professional musician, retail manager, office manager and customer service representative.