Total newbie to Medical Marijuana looking for best kind for my severe anxiety

monica88

I have severe anxiety ever since my first panic attack this year. I have frequent panic attacks now plus hyperventilation syndrome and insomnia because I have a fear that I will die in my sleep. I'm conscious of every single breath that I take and I don't remember what its like to breath normally. I'm in therapy and learning breathing exercises + coping techniques but they don't help. I've started yoga and am learning to meditate. I eat an extremely healthy diet. I've been prescribed lorazepam and my doctor has no problem prescribing lots of it and thats all he wants to do. The problem is it doesn't help. It lowers my pulse and makes me feel drowsy during a panic attack but I'm still unable to stop thinking of all the things that stress me out and after the pill wears off, I get extremely depressed and have crying fits. I'm now unable to go to my classes and have signed up for the same ones online because I feel too unstable for a classroom and I'm suddenly afraid to drive. I'm very sensitive of every sound and feeling. Everything feels more intense since my first panic attack and everything makes me feel like my heart is dropping in my stomach if that makes any sense. I have acid reflux for the first time in my life now and am also on prescription medication for that because of my anxiety.