I have spastic paraplegia - Can barely walk - Trying MM for the first time

tryingtowalk

420 Member
Hi everyone. My doctor approved me to try medical marijuana for my condition. I am totally new to this. I have my weed, and I also have a vaporizer, but have know idea on how to start doing this. Could someone guide me on doing this? Sorry to be so dumb, lol. Thanks.

I Don't use a vaporizer personally but I wish you the best of luck with the meds. This app is awesome I'm sure someone can steer you in the right direction

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

I also don't use a vape but i wanted to wish you the best of luck. I really hope cannabis can help your condition. If i am remembering correctly there is a section on methods of medicating and you can probably find some info you need there. Someone on here will be able to help. This is the best source of info i have found yet.

Hi again. Unfortunately nobody has replied on how start with the medical marijuana. I started on my own, not knowing what exactly to do. I started vaping at night, taking 3 turns vaping. I decided to do it at night only, because I take my kids to school in the morning and didn't want to take any chances. I don't know if I should be looking for immediate results, or to let it build up in by system. As I said, I'm totally new to this. I am totally lost too. Please help me. Thanks.

Can anyone help me? Please? I want to walk so bad, and I just need guidance on starting with the medical marijuana. I don't know what to do. Any advice you could give me would be so greatly appreciated. Thanks

I am sorry. I just saw this.

There are many ways to treat with cannabis. The one that has the fastest onset is smoking (or vaping).

Here are a few basics to get you started. First off, I use cannabis for my MS. I help another person with MS and I have a friend with an odd type of Parkinson's that sounds similar to you.