Multiple Sclerosis by John Precup

Julie Gardener

Date of birth: 10/20/63. I am divorced 2/94. I have no children. I have been on social security disability since 11/93. I graduated from high school in 1982 and the Ohio School of Broadcasting 7/84. I used cannabis recreationally in high school, but my use greatly diminished after graduation. I wanted to move into the world of the adult and didn't have time or desire to "party" all the time. Even at that age I saw some of the hidden benefits of cannabis, i.e., appetite.
The following is taken from my testimony in front of the Ohio House Judiciary Subcommittee on January 1997: