Moving

bob1962

Hey gays & gals I'm getting out of TX and I will only move to a mmj state NM thinking of abq I am a disabled vet so I don't work I have a cronic pain even after surgery in 2002 under workers comp. lived with back pain for over 12 years since my surgery have not had one day without pain. At one time was taking 240mg aday of oxycoton now down to 60mg aday with alot of hard work and friends I find MMJ is better than any drugs the docs want to give me. any way looking to move in July when my lease is up it's just me and my dog looking to rent a house also have 1 grow hydro under my belt came out real good too. but don't want to get busted so moving to a state I can grow. 1 Is it real hard to get a card?
2 What are prices like?
3 How much can I grow?
4 In abq how bad is it living close to the airforce base?

Thank You

Sorry I can't answer all of your questions but if I was moving for mmj, NM and NJ would be the last on the list. Both states have extremely fanatical anti-marijuana governors and have blocked as much of the mmj rights granted the citizens as they can. The strangest aspect of NM law is that you can grow your own, but if a dispensary opens up within xxx feet of your house, then all of a sudden you are operating illegaly, i'd keep on heading west til I saw water if it were me.

Sorry was born & lived in CA, LA like 3 miles from downtown tell my mid 20s I'm not going back & I can't afford living there pluse my family is all around the LA area it might be nice but cost of living on fixed income.
thanks Bro