Organic Hydro nutes

samurai

First of all let me say hello to all. This is my first post. I am looking for a recommendation for some organic nutrients for a NFT system. I have been using it for many, many years but have only used GH Flora series. I would like to get into organic hyro. Anyone that could offer some suggestions I will be eternally grateful.

Samurai

That's one that I am looking at. How do you like it? Good results? Do you supplement with anything else. Anyone have experience with other stuff out there?

Samurai

Botanicare pure blend pro grow and bloom with liquid karma, hygrozyme and sweet. The results are outstanding.

Hello friends! Just a heads up on organic nutes. The Floranova is only derived from organic goodies and not all organic. Dig a little deeper you will see. Be careful for that DERIVED word, its a sly little devil. I used floranova for two grows and loved it, just get ya a little cal/mag and you'll be set. EarthJuice is truly organic, but more difficult than the nova. Just my 2 pennies.
Peace and may your buds love you as much as you love them!
SINGLECOLA.....

I'm looking to move to organic... I have the 3 part nute system down, and would like to stay with that. Any recs on an organic system like that? (grow, micro, bloom, ...or 123)?

I'd possibly go organic, but Botnicare is much $$$ : O ---- I like spending 25 - 30 bucks on 3 part nutes for the entire grow, but Botnicare advertising makes me wanna try it so badly lol, they have the best ads.