Pinewarp - Male or female? - 3 months old from seed

jordo69

My buddy started this from seed but can tell if its a female are not ?
Strain PineWarp from a Regular seed its been veging for 3 around 3 mounths now ...

dude5.jpg

dude4.jpg

dude3.jpg

dude2.jpg

Too early to tell, wait till August.

so i have been growing for about 3 months and i am unsure if these are female or male. could anyone help me out it would be greatly appreciated. This is literately my first grow ever and i just started to learn about it. I know my plants don't look like the ones on here yet but they will once i get a couple under my belt. All if my plants got the white pistols growing out under the stocks i posted a couple pics so you can help me.. thank you for your attention and helping out

You know Triddle its hard to say..Some straines show there sexes earlier than others.i had a plant last year that was 5 feet tall before i knew for sure it was a Dude ....Hangin around the hen house.....Just keep doing what your doing and hope for the best.It will be obvious if its a guy....Even if it does turn out to be a guy ??? Hey its good practice for next year...right?? One good rule I learned is to look at the new growth to see how healthy your plants are.Don't worry about older leaves withering up and dying..Keep you eyes on the new stuff. So with that, Happy Hemping and let us know ,ok? Red