1st Grow Ever - I'd Appreciate Any Advice

PuffnPuggle

I am a disabled vet and weed has brought my prescription number down from 9 to 3 so I am trying this..1st Grow Ever, Auto Lemon Haze outdoors. I live in a suburb of Greensboro NC. Growing in FFOF in homemade fabric pots. There are 3, 2 which were started in their final pots and the other was started in a toilet paper roll then transferred. The 2 are roughly 16 days old and the bigger one 14. The ones started in the final pot seem stunted.
420-magazine-mobile1899490230.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1728046918.jpg
420-magazine-mobile623388415.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1358943158.jpg

As long as they are receiving more than 12 hours of light each day they will keep growing. To stretch them longer if you dip below. I have used solar Led lights to prevent flowering. Let it get established nicely. Then top it. Try to get a Branches equal size. When you top the plant. Take a clone. It's effective and easy. If you clip and clone it back a few times. You can get huge yields out of small plants. Check this out. Mine is in Hawaii and I got amazing sun now. But it can be done elsewhere. Every region has its own -,+ so if you can talk to local growers. Here is my small plant. It's 2 feet tall and will give me 2-4 Oz.
420-magazine-mobile1877040943.jpg
420-magazine-mobile574167220.jpg
420-magazine-mobile343740173.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1408054459.jpg

I don't see anything stunted to be honest. Just keep at it. And I'll give you an advice don't overwater young seedlings. Just mist the seedlings and the soil once or twice a day or give them very small injections of water untill they start growing second set of leaves over cotyledon... unless you have temps in middle to upper 90s, which changes your game a little bit.