New learner - First Grow Attempt

garryyjr

Hello all. This is my first attempt at growing.

So far, all I have done is give water. She, hopefully a she, is a day over 3 weeks since Sandee (her name) has sprouted through the soil.

I plan on doing an indoor for her. I have been looking at different options as I am on a tight budget. I Have yet to get anything. I seen some use the storage bin/container but I also seen the u haul box set up.

Any info, help, criticism would be great.
19867179_10154657605256889_32909739_o.jpg

19866980_10154657605456889_252515422_o.jpg

19859239_10154657605086889_1596909884_o.jpg

I just learned about the auto seeds. Those are on my list soon as I learn where to get them at.

This place has been awesome in the 2 active days I have been on here. Thanks!

Why just water? Does your soil have nutes in it?

What lights you using? Best to knock off those water droplets, they are magnifying lenses with the light, and will burn your plant.

Water cause I am researching still. I was not prepared right, my fault.

This is the soil I am using.
13983742.jpg

No lights yet, going to get some CFL Wednesday or this weekend. Been outside getting sunlight.

Water is off the leafs now. Thanks.

I think I am going to do a closet grow for this plant.