Train Wreck newbie

Hi guys I'm new to growing
I purchased some train wreck auto flowers
I currently doing the germination following crop kings directions meticulously
I am lost from that point on
I purchased some 5 gallon pals to put them in and some pro mix organic potting soil
I've been told not to use that when I first plant the seed
But I've also been told auto flowers don't like to be moved
Can I just use 1 type of soil from the beginning

Any help would be great thanks guys

Hi guys I'm new to growing
I purchased some train wreck auto flowers
I currently doing the germination following crop kings directions meticulously
I am lost from that point on
I purchased some 5 gallon pals to put them in and some pro mix organic potting soil
I've been told not to use that when I first plant the seed
But I've also been told auto flowers don't like to be moved
Can I just use 1 type of soil from the beginning

Any help would be great thanks guys
This is a weird subject I wish someone would end the myth or tell us straight what we should do for beginning phases. But I have grown twice planting directly in soul of pre mixed pro mix hp blend and I didn't control ph in soil from seed to finish it was 7+ whole grow. Now just test it your self putting g in jiffy cup or red solo straight soil no fertilizer in it. However if you use pretty mix port mix soil from seed make sure ph is 6-6.5 so many people pros say to plant in same pot start to finish so that's what I do my feminized white cookies seed from crop king seeds will be different story.

Sent from my SGH-I257M using 420 Magazine Mobile App