Help in diagnosing what is wrong with my plants

JaxTa

Hey All,

Have searched various threads on this site and have not seen a plant with the same problems Im encountering. This is only the second time I have grown. First time went pretty well. Currently growing 3 plants - all different strains - all with the same problem. I will start by trying to provide you with the requested information. Please be patient if there is something I dont understand. I am a complete newbee.

Plant 1
Soil grown
Strain - white widow
1 Plant
Vegetative Stage for a month and a half
Grown outdoor in a pot
Regular garden soil used. Have added pearlite and vermiculite
Size of pot - 30cm diameter, 30cm tall
Not sure of PH
No Pests
Watering whenever needed - sometimes once a day due to it being dry (very hot at the moment)
Using Fish Emulsion. Feeding every second day

Plant 2 - Same pot, soil etc. Strain - Double Black
Plant 3 - Strain - Pineapple Express

The problem Im facing is that he plants were growing really well and really quickly until recently. It started with the top leaves. It started off looking as if the top leaves were shrivelled / swashed / wrinkly and that they were not fanning out. Almost seemed as if they were stuck together instead of fanning. The top leaves were also very dark green. This has started happening to all the new leaves not just the top on all the plants. These leaves are also sort of curled inwards and downwards. Not sure how else to explain it. Will attach pics. All plants have starting doing this. Leaves and the bottom have started going yellow. Have checked for pests and root rot and does not seem to be any.

Anyhow will attach pics. Hopefully someone can assist. Thanks in advance for your help.

20160114_140704_1_.jpg
20160114_140654_1_.jpg
20160114_140648_1_.jpg
20160114_140545_1_.jpg

Ps - Apologies that the pics are the wrong way around :-( . Let me know if you need additional pics. Thanks