First time auto problem

bowtozenit

Hello.

My Auto Critical friend just entered third week of growing and it shows signs of some problems.
I'm using six 25W CFL bulbs and two 120mm vents to lower the temperature (growing in a space bucket), universal soil from local shop.

I started seeing these problems for about 5 days ago on the first two leaves and it kept spreading. The top leaves are growing healthy (as far as I can tell).

I read about Potassium deficiency and bought a liquid nutrient (3-2-2) and watered the plant with 50% strength. But the next day, black dots appeared on the next set of leaves too. I checked the pH of the soil and it is somewhere around 7.

It's my first time and I'm doing my best. I think it's growing a little bit slo. What do you think?
What could be the problem? Is there any chance my friend will make it through?

I wish you all have a great day!

DSC_012721.jpg

DSC_012819.jpg

DSC_012924.jpg

DSC_013024.jpg

Im a noob too, but ive learned a few things here. Others will correct me if Im wrong, so here goes.

If those sprouts are Autos and are 3 weeks old, your plants are stunted, very stunted.
If have no idea what that soil is, but it looks like tree bark. Whatever your soil is, it needs to hold and drain water well.
Ill post a link about how to water your plants after I post this
Seedlings and sprouts dont need nutes. Most dont add nutes until around the time your plant has 4 nodes. The seedling and early sprout has all the nutes it needs for a while.
Your PH at 7.0 (water)is high, too high. Lower it to 6.5. My PH was at 7 as well..stunted growth and Cal and Mag deficiencies.
Im not sure about soil Ph..
Im not sure a single plant needs 6 lights. Light is good, too much light is bad. I used 1 25w cfl on mine.
get a temp/humidity gauge. Accurite..around $15-25.
So, I think I see stunted growth due to Ph level too high and heat stress.