My leaves look like clam shells!

MazGrow

Hello friends, so im a little new to the webseite and not 100% sure im posting in the right forum but ive got a few questions to ask and hopefully someone can help me out, ive been growing for a few years and never came across anything like this before. I recently started half a dozen new seedlings around 2 days ago and theyve grown quite nice, but 2 of them seem to be mutated of some sort i think im not really sure. 1 of them has leaves that are growing like clamshells ?!?! and the other plants leaves are just really deformed looking, there not round like the other one but they just dont look normal. ive came across mutations in clones before but never in seeds before......maybe a rare strand on the one? the other one i think has a deficiency or something im not sure. pictures below.:thumb:
IMG_058257.JPG
IMG_057949.JPG

Hello friends, so im a little new to the webseite and not 100% sure im posting in the right forum but ive got a few questions to ask and hopefully someone can help me out, ive been growing for a few years and never came across anything like this before. I recently started half a dozen new seedlings around 2 days ago and theyve grown quite nice, but 2 of them seem to be mutated of some sort i think im not really sure. 1 of them has leaves that are growing like clamshells ?!?! and the other plants leaves are just really deformed looking, there not round like the other one but they just dont look normal. ive came across mutations in clones before but never in seeds before......maybe a rare strand on the one? the other one i think has a deficiency or something im not sure. pictures below.:thumb:
IMG_058257.JPG
IMG_057949.JPG
I have a couple sprouts like that right now also autos from sweet seeds, I am giving them a lil bit of time see if they fix themselves

I have a couple sprouts like that right now also autos from sweet seeds, I am giving them a lil bit of time see if they fix themselves