Problems on new leaves at top bud sites - Flowering

justx

Hello there, I'm experiencing some problems on new fan leaves from plants that are currently in flowering stage... As I have little experience in growing (this is my third grow) and this forum has a lot of experienced growers, I hope someone can help me!

What Strain is it? Many kinds.
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage? Flowering
If in Flowering Stage... How Long? 6 weeks +-
Indoor or Outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro Soil
If Soil... What is in your Mix? Prepared soil from the plant shop, lol.
If Soil... What Size Pot? 7.5 L
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many? Lots of light, 4x80watts CFL + 12x36watts CFL
Is it Air Cooled? yes
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? 28º C~
Any Pests? no
How Often are you Watering? Every other day

The problems addressed are: The leaves that now are growing from the top and mid bud-sites are growing weird, but weird how? They are growing waaay too thin, way too dark green and droopy, they also have something on them that I don't really know what it is (it is not PM as I've had this before and it doesnt look like it at all.). This is happening in almost all of my plants that are now in mid to late flowering, they are all sativa dominants and I haven't seen this kind of problem before.. The pictures are below.

IMG_20170915_182700.jpg

IMG_20170915_182703.jpg

IMG_20170915_182810.jpg

IMG_20170915_182813.jpg

IMG_20170915_182819.jpg

IMG_20170915_182833.jpg

IMG_20170915_182835.jpg

Thanks in advance for reading this far, I hope you all have a great day filled with weed. :D

What are you using for medium?

Soil, but not the fancy stuff that is easily obtainable in US, in Brazil we dont have those hahaha, just soil.