Leaves curling and I don't know what to do!

Mmminny

420-magazine-mobile1413576129.jpg

420-magazine-mobile971437532.jpg

I don't think this is overwatering.....???
Also, if I don't know how old they are due to complete inexperience, when do I switch to a flowering nutrient? I was given the seeds and am a "greenhorn".
I greatly appreciate any and all help!
~M

Top leaves heat stress and bottom ones overwatering is my guess but I'm fairly new to this myself!!
Are these auto, regular or feminised seeds?
If autos wait until you can see the hairs starting to form, in my experience anywhere between 3-5weeks.

Regulars and feminised you should only use flowering nutes once changing the light schedule to 12-12. I've vegged anywhere from 4 to 10 weeks depending on what I have been trying to achieve.

Also judging by the downwards curl on those leaves you should dial back on your nutes quite considerably. Try a quarter strength of what the bottle prescribes for the plants!

Giving them a flush won't hurt them either. Let them recover and then feed lightly with correct feed!

What medium are you in?

Meant to put as well, what light are you using and how close it? I would move it up at least 6 inches to cure those top leaves canoeing and curling!

Top leaves heat stress and bottom ones overwatering is my guess but I'm fairly new to this myself!!
Are these auto, regular or feminised seeds?
If autos wait until you can see the hairs starting to form, in my experience anywhere between 3-5weeks.

Regulars and feminised you should only use flowering nutes once changing the light schedule to 12-12. I've vegged anywhere from 4 to 10 weeks depending on what I have been trying to achieve.

Also judging by the downwards curl on those leaves you should dial back on your nutes quite considerably. Try a quarter strength of what the bottle prescribes for the plants!

Giving them a flush won't hurt them either. Let them recover and then feed lightly with correct feed!