Breeder MIA - please help! Adolescent issues

Sapphyre

Hi Guys!
I have been perusing these forums for months as anonymous, and it is time I reach out for help...

I have done outdoor grows, -years- ago, and always have amazing success in my veggie and flower gardens - so...I don't really FEEL like a total newb!

That said....I have a friend who approached me and asked me if I would be willing to grow for his Medical Card. He is not short on supply, and is not too picky about his chronic pain meds - so....I grabbed 4 "personal" plants (legal limit in my state for personal grows) while he goes to renew his card.

Here is were the newb comes in....I heard about someone selling clones - pretty far from me. I happened to be in his neighborhood one day for work, just before my veg room was complete - and I looked him up. Lots of raving reviews. I went to meet him and he does a medical grow, and sells clones of various ages on the side. I can TOTALLY admit to being a little over eager....online seed banks wanting bitcoin payments have had me feeling overwhelmed and anxious for a few weeks!

So. I had already done my research. I knew a 3 of the strains I wanted are not "easy", and, I had a plan to deal w the varying stretch and heights of my legal 4. Bonus - he says he grows organic (my modified to be organic super soil is not quite done cooking but I am going 100% organic)...and he used a soil I did not know...or write down :( Same w the nutes he named :((

My Veg room was not quite finished, so I put a T5 HO fluorescent in my closet to make the young ladies a temporary home. 3 are in pre flower already, (sorry...not sure of their age, or mom's age), and the 4th was a fresh clone w decent roots that I REALLY wanted...so he begrudgingly transplanted and handed her over. Given all of this, I have my plants propped to the same height and set my light ~11" above, with a gentle fan between the ladies and their lights.