Problem with sudden death

2Whitty

Hi all, Newbie here. I need some help please.

I have pics here of my sad 8 week old dwarf! It finally died due to something I do not know and need help to figure out if it is a soil borne disease before I plant again.

Outdoor grow in soil mix of 40% fresh organic soil mix (Packaged) (No nutes), with 30%Coco fibre, 20%peat moss & 10%vermiculite.
Planted in early spring, gets about 6 hrs direct sunlight & 6 hrs ambient light/ shade each day. Days getting longer now up to 14hrs daylight here is SE Qld. Australia

8 weeks old only got to 300mm (12") tall but was starting to flower. I topped it twice, going well, fed Charlie Carp (NPK 10,2,6) every 4 -5 days and in the last 2 feeds added a dash of liquid Potash. had also added Seasol, a soil conditioner (No NPK) about 7 days before. I also added lime and baking soda to raise the ph twice a few weeks apart with the last application about 7 days before it died. Ph was 4.5 is now about 6.5

It did rain for a few days the week before then it just wilted & died in 24hrs. I had a smaller seedling too, 6", it also just wilted and died in 24hrs a few days before the 12" one. I have a third one thats looks like it's going to go the same way to now. Pic attached of that too. The others did NOT look sick before they wilted and died. May have had aphids as some other plants nearby did and i did wipe a few off the leaves. I'm not sure if the small spots on the stem are aphids or not.

Strain - Unknown seeds came from grower in Vic. Australia
# of Plants - was 3 now .5
Grow Type - Soil
Grow Stage - Vegetative
Bucket Size - garden bed
Lights - (2) 400 Watt HPS
Nutrients - see above
Medium - see above
PPM - ?
PH - 6.5
RH ?
Room Temperature -ambient temps 17C - 26 or 28C (63F-79/82F)
Soil Temperature 25C (77F)
Room Square Footage - 3' x 3'
Pests - May have aphids. a few spotted on leaves

Thanks for any help.

IMG_81187.JPG

https://www.420magazine.com/community/gallery/1449283