Strains request

Nightmask

Howdy folks. I'm still new to growing though I do hope to get an indoor setup soon. So I'm looking for a few types of strains sold as regular seeds, not feminized, so I can produce my own seeds and keep a constant supply of my favourite strains. I'd also prefer regular to autoflower seeds since I've never grown autoflowers before, however if there is a great autoflower strain that could fit what I'm looking for then I'd sure learn how to grow them.

I had a look through the 420 Strain Guide and there was a few strains that sounded interesting (Blue Velvet, Hawaiian Sativa, Super Haze and a few others), however I either couldn't find these strains or they were only available as feminized seeds from the seed banks I searched, plus that list is far from complete and there are strains I've looked up that aren't (described) on that list.

The main strain effects I'm looking for are cerebral/creative, energetic, and an all round relaxing CBD strain that can help with anxiety and nausea (weed in general kinda has all of these effects for me but there are certain strains I've tried that worked better for each thing but I never payed much attention to strain names at the time which sucks). I'd like to find regular seeds for the three previously mentioned strains/effects from the same seedbank, cause you know, easier to order. I'm currently looking at seedsman cause of promotions and stuff, but any good trusted seedbank that ships to Australia would be fine if they had all three strain types I'm after.

Cerebral/Creative - My work is very cerebral, so lots of reading, writing, and researching. The main strain I'm looking for is one that can put my mind into overdrive to help me think faster and clearer. For this one I was thinking maybe Original Skunk #1 for being a well known/stable strain with cerebral effects or Dancehall which is apparently cerebral, creative, and long-lasting. Any other suggestions?