Clones are wilting and I'm not sure why - Help please

miki9009

Hello, I'm kinda new to growing overall, and when it comes to clones this is my first time trying.

I took these 3 clones about a week ago, and they've been looking really bad the last few days. I've sprayed them with Clonex mist a few times, so what I'm thinking personally that this is some kind of extreme nute burn. But honestly I have no idea.

Any tips? I've already taken another set of 3 clones to replace these, but if there's a way to save these I'll try it, and it would also help with the next 3 so I don't ruin them straight away again.

1661200896882.png

Let me know if you need more detailed pictures, but I think this says it all.

re: Clones are wilting and I'm not sure why - Help please.

If you need help cloning go to my thread LMAO cloning for dummies if that does not give you enough post a message and asked me for information and I'll run you through any process of cloning you need me to run you through

If you need help cloning go to my thread LMAO cloning for dummies if that does not give you enough post a message and asked me for information and I'll run you through any process of cloning you need me to run you through

I've actually read your thread, it's very good information. But I'm wondering what I did wrong this time and if there's a way to save these.