My DIY EZ-Cloner (really good way to clone)

Smallzz420

This is my first time cloning ever. I though i would share it with you all.
I built my ez-cloner for just under 55$(for everthing) I though about getting a real one, but to pay 300 some odd $$$ to get a ez-cloner is a little steep i thought. So i got on to google looking for DIY stuff and found this guy that gose by the name KingRalph on International Cannagrafic that talks about making one of those ez-clones for under 60 bucks

Here is what i made
easter_019.JPG

this is the pvc set up
easter_021.JPG

i cut 18 sites, you could do more, 18 is alot for me
easter_023.JPG

i cut my rings from some neopreme mats i had
easter_031.JPG

here is it running

This is all good but dose it work??? so let us find out
first off i'd like to say that i have no exp cloning, going by that i figer that i would have a higher rate of failer from my lack of exp. I was shooting for 12 clones so i took 17 cuttings (1 site has my power cords come out it)
easter_033.JPG

i took my cuttings at a 45 and placed them right into water after being cut, they where then placed in the cloner
easter_037.JPG

for water i just used tap i didnt bother with the ph it was really high :grinjoint: like me, 7.6 or close to that
easter_039.JPG

it was really nice the clones never wilted the whole time they were in the cloner with no dome, no misting, no any thing just two t8 2ft away :popcorn:
kids_001.JPG

kids_004.JPG

kids_026.JPG

kids_030.JPG

kids_036.JPG

they all rooted in 7 day with the pump on 24/7 and water temp around 71. I dont know how hard of a strian danky doodle is to clone, 100% of my clones rooted. I was very imperssed on how well this worked. I ended up with 5 more clones then was needed for this run. 12 were put it to pot with soil, the smallest were thrown out (it's sad i wish i could have planted them out back)
kids_038.JPG