Biopsy

Price: $99.95 Plus shipping, taxes.

Features:

• Second Generation K-Vape
  • Dry Herbal Vaporizer
  • True Convection Technology
  • No Combustion
  • 30 Second Heat Up Time
  • 3 Temperature Settings (360F, 380F, 420F)
  • Large Stainless Steel Chamber (.6 gram capacity)
  • Reenforced Mouthpiece
  • Black Rubber Durable Finish
  • Extra Mouthpieces, Screens, & Cleaning Brush Included
  • 3 Minute Auto-Shutoff Feature
  • Universal Micro USB Connection
  • BPA Free
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY

1661630162309.png

I've been using marijuana medicinally for a couple years to alleviate pain, assist acute insomnia, and mental disabilities.

Everyone I know, understands - and respects - that I use marijuana medicinally. The only problem with doing so; is I'd have to always isolate myself somewhere. Well; it was cold one winter and I thought cracking my mom's garage door would be sufficient so I could stay warm while I smoked a joint before dinner. Well, I guess the breeze coming in through the garage door pushed it through the interior door and stunk up the foyer of the home... Good thing their landlord wasn't dropping by that night - OOPS! My wife would also complain about the smell. I enjoy spending time with my family, and didn't want my medicine to become a nuisance to those around me. So I tried unique, and tedious methods to help conceal the smell - none worked. I'd always come in and get the look from a family member. You know; that look that says "GOD DAMN MAN!!!" The worst part of that aspect is I frequently care for children for friends and family. So I'd have to wait for pain relief until bed time. Then I would step outside with a couple joints or a bong and some body spray. This lead to less chores being done because I couldn't stand for extended periods of time. So I finally put my foot down and said there has to be another way.