Tri-Band 120 watt LED Grow Light

Welcome to 420 Marijuana8888, glad to have you here with us. I have no led experience whatsoever, just don't believe the technology is quite there yet...but that will change one day. There are several led grows going on currently in the journals in progress area of the grow room...as well as several in the complete journals...there may be good information for you there. Hope it helps.

thanks SouthernWeed looked at some of the led grows i saw The Procyon 100 in action saw 90w ufo but but no TriBand 120 watt LED dont want to spend $499.95 on junk anyone thanks :rollit::rollit::thanks:

I read through be iries grow with the procyon which seemed to do great for veg but failed on the flowering. I'm curious about these new htg tri-band lights if they might have the extra umph for the flowering stage since the procyon only uses a red/blue light where the htg tri-band uses a full spectrum led as well as the red and blue. It sounds good in theory any way, would like to know that they work for the entire process though before dumping $2,200 for the big one.

Tri-Band 120 watt just picked one up 499.00 1 or 2 weeks will be doing my first led grow look for my grow at Grow Journals 1 or 2 weeks thanks :yummy::Rasta::Rasta: