First Time Grower

D4G1NP1G

Hey friends,
I'm a new member looking for a few tips here and there if i need them and also probably going to require some answers to ridiculous questions as well. I have been using this app for a few months now while doing some research and figured it's about time to go on an adventure myself.

I started my grow on 11-14 with a couple of clones from a nearby dispensary. Created a simple custom box outlined with the back side of foil. Hanged two single bulb LED lights and aimed a fan right on the plants. The soil was sunshine #4 purchased from a nearby home depot and the water was plain tap.

Now i can keep on going but I'm sure you guys think I'm a plant murderer and your ears are probably bleeding by now. Once i noticed i was doing just about everything wrong. I visited a hydroponics shop where they fed me an enormous amount of tips and also managed to take 200 bucks right out of my wallet. I am glad to say for the both of us that the plants are healthy and are hopefully growing to their full potential.

Light: not sure but its on the pics
Soil: Sanctuary Empire Builder
Soil Ph: Around 7
Foilar spray: BIOAG Full Power
Nutes: mission fertilizer 2-2-2 and 2-0-8 and floranova 7-4-10 (using recommended doses).

When i returned home, i transplanted straight into my special blend soil, changed the lighting, added a humidifier, pointed the fan away, added nutrients, rearranged timers,- and placed co2 dispenser. Since then,cheech and chong have been growing as fast as ever. I obviously wasn't very artistic with the names.