WA Growers Unite!

Hey all, just stopping in and saying Hi from Puyallup!

Hi JohnWA,

I've got family in Puyallup, but I live an hour and a half North! I just recently found 420magazine and signed up today so that I could ask for help as I am a complete noob and nothing I have tried so far from the local dispensary has given me any relief yet! ~sigh

I have an incurable and painful genetic disease and have been really sick and on high powered Opioids for 10 years. To make a long story short, my mail order pharmacy screwed up and didn't get my meds to me on time, so when they did arrive five days later I was already in withdrawal (no mental cravings, but terrible sleep and digestive issues) so I decided to stay the course and I'm happy to be able to report that I've been off of the worst one for three months now, athough from what I've read and been told it will take about a year for it to be completely purged from my body! Now that's an evil drug, and with so many side effects its just not worth taking even though it did conrol my pain fairly well!!! :-(