A tale of four plants

thankyou verymuch i need help im a sponge for it. so im guesssing you mean itl be ok if i put it into veg mode. i wonder why only one showed and could i get an expert opinion on what my chances would be of getting a good harvest if i flower now? I mean i could guesss and weigh my odds but i first want to produce bud off of as many females as i get then start a new grow where im gonna veg a mother or two and then take clones for a scrog set up.

I understand the concept but right now i dont have the means to run two diferent lights so i got the one, next grow after this im gonna take a bunch of clones from a mother and use them in a scrog set up, in order to save the seeds ive got.
these plants will be part of more test growing for me i think then next time its gonna be vegging a supper plant or two. but this is my first time using one of these lights and id like to get away with two and a half foot plants do you know anything about this?

Re: a tale of four plants....

I'd say keep your current light schedual and if she wants to flower let her. In a week or 2, whenever you are ready to flower the rest she'll be a little ahead and will just finish a little early. What's your light schedual? Maybe that strain has a little of an auto-flower strain in it.

not sure if i just got careless or what but i did the timing myself and was pretty good about it up until the past week so id say its been going like from 8to ninepm to about 2 pm the next day. so its been getting assumably something like twelve twelve so im just glad i got a female papaya. i just toop piks got to sleep now though but i look forward to showingthe first sign of nugs. i think im gonna flower finish this grow and see how she gos. then when next one comes im planning to do some cloning. any ways cant wait to see these grow over the next week or so. especially the female papaya.