Brown tips? (pics)

HighdyHo

Greetings all...

First time grower, so obviously I'm a total noob to growing anything. I'm at day 22. I've been growing these in 24/0. Just last week I got a little overzealous/paranoid that my plants weren't getting enough nutes, so i gave them a full strength shot of miracle grow 8-7-6... which may be my problem. Since then I've switched back to straight up 6.0 ph water, to try to reverse the possible damage i did. Another thing to note is that the humidity is very low in this room (probably less than 10%), so I've been trying to counteract that with misting the foliage daily for the last couple of days. I've been reading about people with somewhat similar problems and they kinda leaned toward Calcium deficiency. I know there's a lot of room for error in the methods I'm using, but based on these pics, what is you guys' opinion?:

Feb10_0001.jpg

Feb10_0004.jpg

Feb10_0005.jpg

what kinda lights are you using... kinda streching?

and the nuts should be at about a 1/4 full strenght when your first introduce them... it helps and won't shock or burn as bad

HighDyHo. welcome to 420. Good pics to see what is going on.

1) what type of lighting are you using?
2) Ventilation? what is existing?
3) Area Size?(L x W x H)
4) Soil used? and Size of containers?
5) Strain or Variety being grown?

I am not a big fan of the MG and I see that you have responded to that issue.

What are you looking at to use next? FF or ?

What and how often are you watering? They look a little dry from here.

Let us know ok, and we can go from there.