Good tea recipes?

There's bacterial tea which is good for veg n there's fungal tea which is good for flower. Mushroom compost, kelp, fish hydroslate are used to make a fungal. I'm new to making teas but research alot so if I'm wrong I'm wrong but I'm here to learn

I've never herd of either type of tea being better for a particular part of a plants life cycle. I like to have a bunch of organisms, fungi and bacteria.. the more the merrier. I think we get the most from Vermicompost that has had composted manure run thru it a 2nd time. We start our vermicompost bin with manure of some sort.. usually rabbit mixed with some saw dust then add in green manure, comfrey.

That mix with compost. Stir ... in a few weeks the composting process done and then we start adding in food/garden scraps and let the worms take over. That result has a crap ton of all sorts of organisms and great for a tea.

Can you point me to an article about fungal for flower and bacteria for VEG...

I use Mycorrhiza (fungal) and also bacteria from the vermicompost and EWC.... they all play well together and thought a diversity is the best??

I think he's just referring to a more fungal dominant tea(higher F:B ratio), which you can achieve by taking any compost and doing as was suggested, roll it in oats(fungi food) and leave it moist in a dark area, allowing the fungi to get a kick start prior to making the AACT....making it a higher F:B ratio...I'd also assume that he's drawing a parallel that because fungi are great at releasing P in soil, and cannabis enjoys more P in flower, that more fungi = better for flower since more release of P...A tea with a higher F:B like that is made more for trees, shrubs, bushes etc..they use more fungal dominated soils(forests)...