Hello from California, USA (Sacramento)

Wulffy

First, I must say something... I JUSTSMOKED MY FIRST LEGAL JOINT! :cheer:

Now, let me introduce myself :ganjamon:

Northern California native, love it here. I was an Associate Architect, untill the recession hit. I have one boy, just turned 18. Sort of single, because I think all women are insane, truly I do.

Tried the Army after high school, didnt work out, knee injuries. I've travelled a bit to Hawaii, couple different islands, spent 2 years over there altogether, back packing around and living off the sea, it was awsome. I enjoy hanging out at the amercian river during the summers, in winters I mostly enjoy internet gaming and runnning my small business.

So heres my story, a few months after my layoff, I decided I didnt want to pay into the system any longer. I know it sounds funny, but I said to hell with it all, im 42 and worked my ass off all my life, time for my stimulus plan! ...hahaha

I've had Ulcerative Colitus for years, but there wasnt a whole lot I could do about it, until now. I started searching the net about Medicinal Pot, and I was excited to find out, I fit the requirments, its also how I found you guys. ;)

After much research, I made the appt, just got back about 1 hour ago. I got it! I plan to do some serious farming, I like to think of myself as a connoisseur, I love good food, good beer, good people and Im willing to go the extra mile for it.

I decided to start making my own beer recently, and now I can start growing too. I am sooo damn excited about it, I have always love to garden...oh and I cook too, ladies. :smokin:

My next plan, is to use my Ulcerative Colitus, get social sec disability, and retire early. I am researching lawyers now. I tell you this because, this leaves me with lots of time and the means to support Medicinal Pot legislation and other groups in the fight. I am a true believer.