Hi, Intro to me!

billwhit

Grandpa Bill here. Oklahoma born & raised, lived most of adult life overseas. I have lived in Austria since 1990. I first toked in 1969 and have continued, off and on, for over forty years now. Love growing my own, outdoor or indoor, but hate the costs of growing indoor. Just ordered LED grow lights to see how they work. I have four daughters and ten grandkids, eight boys and two little girls, all living within 15 minutes of me. Needless to say, my wife and I babysit a lot. Been with my wife since 1970, she stopped toking twenty years ago, but that is her problem. I still enjoy cannabis, it helps so much with my pain, helps me sleep, helps with occasional bouts of PTSD, and helps me keep weight on my skinny frame. I am also a disabled Vet, who served my country, from 1968 - 1990, Honorably. God Bless to all on this forum and enjoy God's Gift of cannabis!

hello nice to meet you... and thank you for your service... thats sounds like one sweet life you got going on there.. whole family being right close and the wife for 40 years almost ready to bet you got a house on the hill with a picket fence... welll its good too meet you and i look forward to seeing your led light grow when you get it going

hello nice to meet you... and thank you for your service... thats sounds like one sweet life you got going on there.. whole family being right close and the wife for 40 years almost ready to bet you got a house on the hill with a picket fence... welll its good too meet you and i look forward to seeing your led light grow when you get it going