is my saliva okay?

iHateDrugTest

Okay i dnt know if im posting right its my first time here and first blog. I had an interview tuesday 6/16/15 i knew i had the job i just had to pass a drug screen so anyways i did the interview went back to my other job then when i got off work i smoked a small bowl of some reggie prior to that i think i didnt smoke for a couple days like (2) bcuz i could t find any... but i thought i was gonna ha e a urine test so i bought a quickfix fake pee well the next day i found out from 2 other employees that work at the new job that its a saliva test that gets sent off to a lab so i kinda got a little nervous. ..well i was freakin the fuck out bcuz my regional actually got me the interview with the new company bcuz him and the branch manager of the new company have been friends for like 25+ years.. anyways i smoked tuesday around 5-6pm a small bowl cpl hits and hadnt smoked a couple days prior my saliva test was monday 6/22/15 @ 7am and i knew it was gonna be an in an out process but i ha vent smoked since tuesday 5-6pm and i brushed like crazy cheecks tounge teeth gums the whole nine yards. Used mouthwash like crazy multiple times a day (listerine) from thursday to monday 7am also used peroxide multiple times all day sunday and i bought a 2oz bottle of stingers detox mouthwash. Used cinnamon altoids on the way to my drugtest. The morning of my test i woke up brushed my teeth gums tongue almost everywhere then rinsed with water then gargled peroxide spit it out then gargled listerine spit then listerine again. I then smoke a cig took a shower got ready and b4 i left i did the same process again. I stop by kroger bought the altoids put 6 in my mouth 3 on each check let them dissolve some then put ithem on my gum lines and fuck did they take my breath away. Well i brushed my teeth and did the.peroxide and listerine in the parking lot with a bottle of water b4 the peroxide and listerine. Then waiting at the redlight b4 pullin in the parking