JwrxSTi's First Indoor Grow - Variety - 2013

jwrxsti

Hello all, this is my first time growing so advice/constructive criticisms are very welcome!

What strain is it? Nirvana Short Rider, Blimburn Tijuana, 2x Thin mint cookies (clones), 1x Platinum Cookies (clone), 1x Best OG (clone)
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages?
Short Rider - Hybrid
Blimburn Tijuana - Sativa
Thin Mint Cookies - Hybrid
Platinum Cookies - Hybrid
Best OG - Hybrid

Is it in Veg or Flower stage?
Short Rider - Beginning 1st week of flowering (auto.)
Tijuana - Beg. 5th week of veg.
Thin Mint Cookies - 1st week since transplanting into soil. (taken from local dispensary)
Platinum Cookies - 1st week since transplant into soil. (taken from local dispensary)
Best OG - 2nd week since transplant into soil. (taken from local dispensary)

Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil SOIL
If soil... what is in your mix? FFOF
If soil... What size pot? SR - 2 gallon, Tijuana - 2 Gal. smartpot, Thin Mint Cookies - 2 Gal. smart pot & 2 Gal. pot, Platinum Cookies - 2 Gal. Smart Pot, Best OG - 3 Gal. Smart pot.
Size of light? 2 2ft T5' fluoro's, 2 47w (100 w) 6500k bulbs, and 2 27w(150w) 2700k Bulbs.
Is it aircooled? Small 4 in. for outtake. 12 in. non-oscilating fan for air movement.
Temp of Room/cab? 72-83 Degrees.
RH of Room/cab? 45-57%
PH of media or res? 6.4 -6.7
Any Pests ? None
How often are you watering? once every week, alternating with FF Nutrients and Reg Distilled water.
Type and strength of ferts used? Half strength.

Short Rider
IMG_3470.JPG

IMG_34711.JPG

IMG_34721.JPG

Tijuana
IMG_34762.JPG

Platinum Cookies Clone
IMG_34742.JPG

Thin Mint Cookies Clones
Thin Mint #1
IMG_34691.JPG
IMG_34681.JPG

Thin Mint #2
IMG_34752.JPG

Best OG Clone
IMG_34731.JPG

Group Picture
IMG_34773.JPG

:peace:

Re: JwrxSTi's First Indoor Grow *variety* - 2013

On board! Looks like you've got a lot to keep track of. Subbed :passitleft:

Just a quick update with some more pictures

Short Rider
IMG_34843.JPG