Need HELP!

highwayman1

i'm growing using 3 23watt cfl's in a 3 gallonbucket filled with a store bought soil.. i've been growing this plant for aprox 3 months.. the first month it was in a smaller container then i transplanted it into the 3 gallon bucket...also i'm Lst ing the plant to get more tips to clone from.... the problem is that i give the plants a very dilute nutrient solution of 20-20-20 i mix a little bit more then a pinch in with a 2L of water.. i don't ph my water(never had a problum with it before) but every time i give my plant the nutes 2 days later when i check it, it has some rusty spots on about every 2nd leaf.. lately i've just been feeding it water when the soil starts to dry and the new small 3 blade leaves and some of the larger ones have been turning a pale green or yellow color.. like a nitrogen deff. but it's random leaves.. but i can't add the fert or i'll get more rusty spots... what can i do?? (also i can't get pictures because i don't have a cam atm..) and my regular temp is about 20 degrees C that's about 70 F and i'm still in veg.. i can't lose this plant because it's my only mother to get clones off for my outdoor grow to start at the end of May.. can someone plese help.. i'd like something organic if posable.. and buying isn't an option because i live way out in the country.. i would like something that i can make.. like some sort of tea or something liquid.. thanks..

Re: Need HELP!!

stop the 20-20-20 for at least 2 weeks

make sure the bucket has enough drainage [ drill 1/2 inch holes
in sides of bucket (4) about 1/2 to 1 inch up from bottom of bucket

flush the soil by pouring lots of water in [ 2 gallons?]
till water runs out the bottom almost as fast as it went in

the next day water with organics to try to balance out stuff

first tonic 1 gallon water with 1-3 TBLspn epsom salts
mix with warm/hot water and let cool B 4 watering
use this every other watering for 3-4 ways wait a week