Pros and Cons of CA Cannabis Card

Slayer84092

So I've been contemplating getting my card for several years. I have minor depression and major anxiety problems and I live in California. I wanted to ask, how much information is recorded by the state or general gov. when you get one? Does it stay between you and the doc like some kind of confidentiality deal? Are you on a list of cannabis patients that they can use to F*** you in any way? I want to get one and just grow my own, but I have a family that obviously comes first. If you have a cannabis card, what kinds of effects can it have on your employment? Can any company deny employment because you are a cannabis patient? Any jobs that I will be unable to apply to because I smoke? I don't mind using some fake urine to pass a drug test, but I don't want to settle into a nice career then get f**ked. Any other major pros or cons to cannabis cards in CA? Any restrictions you have in every day kinda s**t because of it? Any info, websites, or posts would be much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to check out the post.
:peacetwo: