Hospital Lab test pre-employment Synthetic Urine questions.. PLEASE HELP!!!!

Neeed420

Let me try this again. :circle-of-love:

Long time reader first time poster and subscriber.

I know we have been over these post again and again. Well here is my story I have been smoking a bowl a day for a long time 18+ years never more than 1.5G per week (medical purposes only, I have had serious lower GI conditions since I was 5. Ironically enough pot is the only thing that has ever helped alleviate symptoms and pain as legal medical prescribed pills make me even more sick). 45 days ago I stopped to get a new job. I took a home test and failed at my 46th day. I did a significant amount of reading on synthetics yada yada yada. In short I purchased QF 6.1 with urea confirmed the batch number.

My question is has anyone ever used this product in a hospital testing lab for per-employment at a hospital? I would greatly appreciate ANY stories of this product being used in 2015 pass or fail!

The test will be closed door in a Hospital employee lab as the job is for a hospital IT job.

Thanks Happy smoking, please smoke one for me as I have had several flare ups since quitting. :straightface:

PS I am not posting as a rep for ANY synthetic I am a true person who works in high level IT and I need sincere honest responses. Any help is so very much appreciated!!!!!

:green_heart:

Some of these hospital jobs they are testing for other substances other than the standard protocol calls for. Not all places but some. I would recommend coming up with either someone elses urine that you know is clean or get some real powdered urine and sub with that.
45 days clean, you maybe getting close to being clean naturally. I would pickup a few cheap thc test strips and test yourself at home to see.