which TopLED for 5x5 grow tent?

growgrow101

Hello guys have been doing alot of reading about LEDs and looking at some of the grows using them.

I have been growing for 5 years now and just can't stand to keep trying to cool my 600w HPS.

I am looking to grow 6 lady's in a 5x5 grow tent in coco coir. When I find the right mom, I will move to sea of green. My light budget is $700.

What I am thinking is getting a 1600w led but wanted to know if it would be better to get 2x 900w led instead.

Everything will be order from Topled

Thanks for any help

Will you be vegging and flowering under the same light? Will all your plants be the same strain? I think the 1600w should work well in that space. Otherwise, maybe 2 or 3 of these:

Reflector LED grow light 144x3w

I just ordered 3 of the 192x3 and will be putting each of them over a 3x3 scrog

Yes I will be use the same light for both and same strain. Now I think I will still use a 1600w but cut my room down to a 3x3 using scrog for the first 2 runs then going into SOG.

I keep thing about the heat of the a 600w HPS and dont think I would have to use an AC unit to cool the leds. So I can use a smaller tent.

Yeah man its crazy what some guys are doing with LEDS. I have got to the point in my grow life that I no longer grow to yield but for the best plant I can get.

With my 600w hps I was hitting .8gpw but just could not beat the heat. So I am making the moves and don't mind any crave I am hit along the way.

The Cali Lights are way out my budget for now.

Yes I will be use the same light for both and same strain. Now I think I will still use a 1600w but cut my room down to a 3x3 using scrog for the first 2 runs then going into SOG.

I keep thing about the heat of the a 600w HPS and dont think I would have to use an AC unit to cool the leds. So I can use a smaller tent.