1st time hydro - Over or under watering?

ColoradoStyle

First let me start off by saying hello! Thank you for taking the time to help me with my probelm. If you want to skip all the BS and get down to it, just skip to the end. This is my first time grow and im going off of everything that I have been reading online here in the forums over the past year or so. If you are interested in maybe a grow journal, let me know as I have been considering it but was holding off until my second grow.

My grow:

What strain is it? Sunburn
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? Sativa
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? aprox 1.5 weeks since popping (transplanted into larger buckets 4 days ago)
Indoor or outdoor? indoor
Soil or Hydro? hydro with dutch (bato) buckets
Medium? 10% coco 90% perlite with the bottom 2-3 inches filled with expanded clay pellets and top covered with 1 layer of expanded clay pellets
Size of light? DIY vero 29 6cob 3500k 300w at the wall. running at 180-220w pending on temps. I keep it 16-18" above canopy
Is it aircooled? passive heatsink with 6in fan blowing on it
Temp of Room/cab? 74-79 with light on. running 4" inline fan pulling fresh air from outside and venting outside)
RH of Room/cab? 17-25% (too low i know, working on it. That dry Colorado air)
PH of media or res? 5.8-6.1 @ 500ppm currently, slowly increasing to 900ppm over next 2 weeks.
Any Pests ? no
How often are you watering? 5x for a total of 19mins
Type and strength of ferts used? General hydro micro and gro and cal mag currently.