A newbie with time on his hand.

H6251686

Hi all and I am a newbie at growing. been token for 30 years and have no intention of stopping. I have made a grow box and do have couple of plants under some CFLs. Not looking to guerrilla grow, all personal use and with a few friends at times. I have been here for about a month doing a lot of reading on growing. I do admit I Like Irishboys Journals on the LEDs and do believe I will go that route one day. There seems to be a lot of nice people here I am pretty sure I am going to be asking question about nutes, PH, and PPM when I get going. My main end will to be a Deep Water Culture when all said and done. I am in IL. (home town of the 40th President of the USA). So in the regards, I look forward to posting and learning.

Friend, Sorry to hear you and Ronald Reagan have something in common. ;)
Happy your here though! :cheer:
Nice to meet you and :welcome: to 420

The Juror is still out on LED's Friend.
Haight Solid State vs. H.G.LED

They seem to hit a wall come Flowering..We will See.

If you need any assists in locating and/or help let us know..ok?
Please when your good to go start a Grow Journal Yourself.
Continue to research and use all that 420 is offering you.
Hope all goes well.
See you around.
Happy Growing and The Best of Luck to you. :roorrip: :peace:
:popcorn: