Any advice?

VegasGrown420

Hello everyone,
I am just starting out. I've done months of research and even did a practice round, (which is still in process of blooming and doing excellent)
However this time around i wanted to take a different route. Instead of potting or gardening soil, I went to my backyard to collect some dirt. (it used to be a wetlands before the houses) I have 4 beautiful plants starting out their journey. So my question is how long should i keep them in the vegg stage? 3 of them are already about and inch high they've been going on 24hr lights for about a week. My 4th one just broke out of the ground last night. Any advice would be appreciated and very helpful.

~ VegasGrown420

How big do you want your ladies to grow? That is the question you should ask first, because this will determine your veg time. Also do you know the strain?

I also need to mention that taking dirt from outdoors to indoors is usually something I wouldn't do. More often than not, you end up with unwanted pests that aren't fun to deal with.

Just get back with the answers to the questions I asked and we can take it from there.

I'm closet growing so I'm thinking that they can't grow too tall. However with that being said I DO want to get the most yield off my ladies. As far as the strain goes, all I can tell you its a bag seed from stress.

I also forgot to mention that I want to grow Organically. Which is the main reason I took dirt from outside.