Drooping Leaves?

voltron

Hello 420, I am in week 3 of vegging hydro grow, and this morning my babies are really drooping. Tomorrow I will be changing my res with full strength nutes. It will be a week tomorrow since they have been feed. I think/hope they are sleeping despite the lights are on. (18/6 schedule) I believe that plants will sleep and wake on their own terms, at least during vegetation. But I am new to all of this. Anyone that can help ease my mind this morning with a response I would appreciate it. By the time I check them in couple of hours they might be standing tall again! :smokin:

Temps/Humidity 76degrees 40%
Bagseed

I watched as two hydro grows did the exact same droopy leaves.Can't remember where later in one of the stickys i read."Too much water".My two grows both died a watery death and i gave up. That,s when i read the sticky and saw a pic.
Too much water!it was hydroponic! Picture was worth a thousand words.

I watched as two hydro grows did the exact same droopy leaves.Can't remember where later in one of the stickys i read."Too much water".My two grows both died a watery death and i gave up. That,s when i read the sticky and saw a pic.
Too much water!it was hydroponic! Picture was worth a thousand words.

Wouldn't that be ironic? If you run across the link, let me know. Thanks for the response. Dr. Doom. LOL. Just kidding. :peacetwo:

I accidentally did pinch and got two cola's once.I did FIM a plant according to some pics i saw in the forums .so far that too is working.I did it to only a few preflowers on 1 plant incase I F'd it up.