Experience with the single seed center or any trusted bank seeds ?

thunder001

I want to buy some seeds but I am puzzled :helpsmilie:
I've tried buying some seeds from the attitude Refused my payement -_-
i have a mastercard nigga 100% safe why refused my payement and they took 2$ hhhh but They have perfect promotion and free seeds anyway
now want buy from another bank For example the single seed center (W-M-S)
Have ever bought from this site ! is safe,trusted ?
Is there another seeds bank is good ?

Re: Experience with the atittude SB ! the single seed center or any trusted bank seed

Read the card homie! I did the same thing, you need a card with your name on it. Those prepaid cards are good for in store purchases n that's bout it. I've ordered from attitude 6 times and they were awesome, just get stealth delivery its worth the $10. Now I'd recommend Herbie's because they offer seeds from the same breeders and if u follow 420 magazine you will see they are awesome people with generous hearts

Re: Experience with the atittude SB ! the single seed center or any trusted bank seed

I want to buy some seeds but I am puzzled :helpsmilie:
I've tried buying some seeds from the attitude Refused my payement -_-
i have a mastercard nigga <--WTF? 100% safe why refused my payement and they took 2$ hhhh but They have perfect promotion and free seeds anyway
now want buy from another bank For example the single seed center (W-M-S)
Have ever bought from this site ! is safe,trusted ?
Is there another seeds bank is good ?

Stick with the sponsors: Sponsors : 420 MAGAZINE ®
They're all legit companies with great customer service.