pharoah

SOIL GROW

Strain - 1 Whitewidow + 3 unknowns "Nirvana freebies"
# of Plants - 4
Grow Type - Soil
Grow Stage - 3 seedlings + 1 Vegetative
Bucket Size - 3 plastic cups + (1) 3 gallons pot
Lights - (1) 180 Watt LED + (1) 37 Watt CFL
Nutrients - Local soluble powder N,P,K "5,5,5" ;"20,5,5 for Veg" ;"5,20,20 for Flowering"
Medium - Soil Mix "Perlite - Compost - Sand - Peat moss - Vermicompost" and one cup perlite + peat for white widow
PPM - UNKNOWN
PH - 6.5
RH - 50% to 70%
Room Temperature -20 to 24 Celsius
Solution Temperature -65 to 69
Room Square Meters - 3 x 3
Pests - None Known

Problem:
all the problems are with the seedlings
2 unknown strains
one of them stopped growing as soon as the first true leafs started to show while the cotyledons are still half white half green

forgot to mention that this is my first time growing ever
and in order to succeed i have killed 6 seeds and forgive me for that i am just a beginner
and as you can see
this two seedlings are way too slow
they popped about 2 weeks ago
and i dont know why are they taking that long !!
i flushed the one with curling true leafs "nute burn" Curling down leafs with a tiny white dots on the leaf tips & i am sure that it is not spider mites or mold
and flushed the other but i dont know why it is like that

SAM_08394.JPG
SAM_08404.JPG
SAM_08762.JPG
SAM_08712.JPG
SAM_08702.JPG

Re: First time ever.. need help