For pros only!

evageloua

Have 2 probs 1st
image12559.jpg
i have mainlined and i saw an opening between the middle stem a slot what is this?

2nd
image12561.jpg
some of my leaves a 10-20% at the end of the leaf bends down i have never seen any run off at all of here life the last time i watered 2lt pure unhlorine water for flash no runoff again cause thought the leaf problem is nitrogen toxicity but

Here is she
image12558.jpg
8 colas

Re: For pros only!!!

I'm not a pro.

But I'll answer anyways since I'm a nice guy.

The first picture simply appears to be caused by stress on the stem from your fluxing. I'd reduce tension a little.

For your second question, I have to answer with a ton of questions.
What is your soil PH?
Water PH?
Nute PH?
Runoff PH?
How often do you water?
How much?
How often do you feed nutes?
What nutes?
How much? How often?
What soil?
What's in the soil?
What lights?
Grow room humidity?
Grow room temperature?

I'm not a pro.

But I'll answer anyways since I'm a nice guy.

The first picture simply appears to be caused by stress on the stem from your fluxing. I'd reduce tension a little.

For your second question, I have to answer with a ton of questions.
What is your soil PH?
Water PH?
Nute PH?
Runoff PH?
How often do you water?
How much?
How often do you feed nutes?
What nutes?
How much? How often?
What soil?
What's in the soil?
What lights?
Grow room humidity?
Grow room temperature?

What is your soil PH? - 6.2 - 6.4
Water PH?- 6.3 balanced
Nute PH? - advanced nutrients ph balanced
Runoff PH? - i have never had runoff water (do the nutes gather each time i feed and that is the problem? should i water only water 4lt so or until i see some runoff
How often do you water? - 5to6 days
How much? - the last time i watered 2lt only water without any nutes cause the leafs and no runoff came out.I was watering 1,5lt
How often do you feed nutes? - at every water 5to6 days