Hello from Chameleonking

chameleonking

Hello All, I'm calling myself ChameleonKing because I have major depression & am the king of chameleons when it comes to acting like theirs nothing wrong. I'm researching medical cannabis for it use against my medical conditions. Also, I have osteporosis & fibromyalgia. Unfortunately, I live in Florida which has the worst drug laws of the entire USA. I'm playing fair & don't embibe. I'm just learning for now. Also, I'm going to try & help to change the laws so what I do learn can be used to relieve my ailments when the laws are changed. I have to say that I'd love to visit Amsterdam. Theirs nothing like first-hand legal research. Anyway, everythings great in the Sunshine State. :byebye:

Welcome to 420 Magazine man!!!

I feel for you, I have been diagnosed for over 6 years manic-depressive, major depression, BPII. It's so much fun looking so "normal" and having a disease that tears you apart. It's almost impossible for people to understand the constant battle that goes on in your head.

It's hell to know what is going on around you, know how to fix it, and know what you should be doing to help yourself, but never having the energy or consistancy to get out.

SSDI has denied me twice. They don't see this as a disease like cancer, they treat it like athletes foot or somthing. How many people are gonna get shot up before they take this illness serious... who knows. I just know that working for 20 years and paying into an insurance system designed to help you when you get sick only works for women, minorities, and ugly people. (I say that because I am just an average clean cut decent looking guy, they take one look at me and say "He's fine") \

It's a tough road man, one I hope very few will have to travel. So far, I have lost almost everything to this crap. Luckily my wife is strong, and she still puts up with me.

You will find lots of love here ;-)