Hello & Thanks

Widowsnest

Photo of the Month: April 2018
Hey everyone,
Want to start by saying thanks for all the great information that’s been provided here. I’ve literally spent days absorbing the pages and owe a lot of my early success to a bunch of you.

I’m still pretty new to this being on my seventh grow. I have taken the time to do the research and gain the knowledge. Now I need to gain the experience, and keep learning.

My first setup was a self made 3x3x6.5 wood grow box with a 600w MH/HPS with a wing reflector. First 3 grows went great, fourth was a flop. I’ve since downsized and upgraded.

I’m now running a BlackDog Phytomax2 200 in a 2x2.5x6 Gorilla grow tent with plenty of adjustable air circulation. Also a 2x3x3 Secret Jardin propagator with 4x 2ft t5 full spectrum LEDs. Both tents are vented into the room which is extracted through the carbon filter with a 4” inline fan. Plants are grown from seed (only dealt with crop king so far, nothing but good things) in square pots and are transplanted twice before ending up in 5 gallon smart pots.

Currently running Advanced nutrients Sensi grow and bloom with b52,voodoo, big bud, and overdrive according to the feeding chart and how the girls react.

Anyways, that’s about it for me. Been lurking around here for long enough, it’s time to stop being so shy. HELLO and thanks again

Hey everyone,
Want to start by saying thanks for all the great information that’s been provided here. I’ve literally spent days absorbing the pages and owe a lot of my early success to a bunch of you.

I’m still pretty new to this being on my seventh grow. I have taken the time to do the research and gain the knowledge. Now I need to gain the experience, and keep learning.

My first setup was a self made 3x3x6.5 wood grow box with a 600w MH/HPS with a wing reflector. First 3 grows went great, fourth was a flop. I’ve since downsized and upgraded.