Hi, i just bought a BC Producer grow cab

phishybud

Hi, i just bought a BC Northern Lights Producer from a friend and i was wondering what i would need to get started. What nutrients, gauges, accessories, etc. Im trying to get the best possible product and im going for quality not quantity. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

I am growing in the same box, It is a nice box, check out my grow, are you gonna use c02? Make sure to flip switch to Flower at 8" or you;ll be tying them down.

Yes ill be using C02 my first couple of tries but i plan on trying to grow orgainc as i get better. I bought the cabinet from a friend so im gonna have to set everything mysel but i dont know where to start. This is my first time trying to grow anything at all so im completely in the dark as to what to buy. Any help you could give me would be awesome. thanks a lot

You will need ph pen, Distilled water (is what I recommend), Nutes, rockwool cubes, BC northern light is really good with helping with anything else, just send a live chat message through there website, or just check out this site, many great ppl on here to help as you get started.

Thanks man i just checked out ur journal and its lookin nice! Ill definetly be keeping one of my own journals on this site so i hope you'l keep in touch and drop some knowledge on me once in a while

2,000. i got 2 bottles each of sensi grow A and B, carbon filter, C02 guage, airstones, airlines, and water pump but i gto all this from a friend who owned it before me

this was also extremely convenient because there is no record of me purchasing it, no exchange of personal info (social security, phone, address) and my buddy who sold it to me is helping me with my first cycle.

Hello